2019 Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Time Manager Result
Friday 10th May Golf Club Chamionship Bamburgh Castle GC 8.30 am  James Middleton   Winner: Hugh Baily
Sunday 12th May Ship Inn Elie 1.00 pm Julian Blake  Lost
Thursday 23rd May Lycetts Eglingham 5.00 pm Hugh Murphy  Won
Sunday 2nd June Yorkshire Gents CC  Cliffe Hall  1.00 pm  Edward Johnson   Cancelled
Sunday 9th June Aysgarth XI  Aysgarth School  12 noon  James Ritchie  Lost
Wednesday 12th June Mowden XI (20/20)  Mowden Hall  6.00 pm  James Middleton   Won
Sunday 16th June Bamburgh CC Bamburgh 2.00 pm James Middleton  Cancelled
Sunday 23rd June Manderston CC  Manderston  1.30 pm  Julian Blake   Won
Sunday 30th June Kelso CC Kelso  1.30 pm  Richard Thomson  
Thursday 4th July Eglingham CC (20/20)  Eglingham  6.00 pm  Peter Jeffreys   
Thursday 11th  July Kelso CC (20/20) Kelso 6.00 pm Richard Thomson  Cancelled
Sunday 14th July North v South  Etal  11.30 am  George Farr (N), Simon Landale (S)   South Won
Thursday 18th July Manderston CC (20/20)  Manderston  6.00 pm  Richard Thomson  
Sunday 28th July Tillside CC  Etal  2.00 pm  Julian Blake  Rained Off
Sunday 4th August The Grange CC The Grange, Edinburgh 2.00 pm Neil Johnson  Rained Off
Thursday 19th September Autumn Golf  Luffness  9.15 am  Edward Nicholl